University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Keith Daudelin, Bachelor of Music recital, clarinet, April 26, 1987

1987-04-2601:03:43 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata, Op. 120, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Capriccio for Solo Clarinet in A (Sutermeister, Heinrich); Trio VII in E-flat Major, K. 498 (Mozart, W. A.); Première Rhapsodie (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: clarinet; piano; viola
Creator:Daudelin, Keith
Contributor:Sims, Lamar
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.