University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Kwang-I Ying, Master of Music recital, piano, December 12, 1987

1987-12-1201:06:53 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 27, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.); Six Intermezzi, Op. 4 (Schumann, Robert); Concerto in the Italian Style, BWV 971 (Bach, J. S.); Pour le piano (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Ying, Kwang-I
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.