University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Rinna Saun, recital, piano, April 24, 1986

1986-04-2401:03:48 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in E Minor, L. 427 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in E Major, L. 470 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 81a (Beethoven, L. v.); Variations Sérieuses in D Minor, Op. 54 (Mendelssohn, Felix); Variations on the Name Abegg, Op. 1 (Schumann, Robert); Sonata No. 7 in B-flat Major, Op. 83 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Saun, Rinna
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.