University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Gayle D. Shay, Master of Music recital, April 18, 1988

1988-04-1800:51:26 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Cangiò d'aspetto (Handel, G. F.); O sleep, why dost thou leave me? (Handel, G. F.); Die Prinzessin (Grieg, Edvard); Letzter Frühling (Grieg, Edvard); Hoffnung (Grieg, Edvard); Ein Schwan (Grieg, Edvard); Ich liebe dich (Grieg, Edvard); Che farò senza Euridice (Gluck, C. W. v.); Chansons de Bilitis (Debussy, Claude); Noël des enfants qui n'ont plus de maisons (Debussy, Claude); Susannah Fry (Chanler, Theodore); Three Sisters (Chanler, Theodore); Thomas Logge (Chanler, Theodore); Ann Poverty (Chanler, Theodore); Be very quiet now (Chanler, Theodore); Dites-lui (Offenbach, Jacques). Instrumentation: piano; mezzo-soprano
Creator:Shay, Gayle
Contributor:Weiss, Kenneth
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.