University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Deborah Beth Graham Gibson, recital, flute, March 27, 1987

1987-03-2701:14:10 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Three Pieces (Fauré, Gabriel); Night Soliloquy (Kennan, Kent); Concerto in C Major for Piccolo (Vivaldi, Antonio); Concerto in G Major for Two Flutes (Cimarosa, Domenico); Gute Nacht (Schubert, Franz); Die Taubenpost (Schubert, Franz); Echo Sonata for Two Unfriendly Groups of Instruments (Bach, P. D. Q.). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; bassoon; trumpet; trombone; horn; piano
Creator:Gibson, Deborah
Contributor:Davis, Ann
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.