University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Homer Ulrich Undergraduate Finals, recital, March 28, 1987

1987-03-2801:17:02 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Concerto for Clarinet, K. 622 (Mozart, W. A.); Scherzo, Op. 4 (Brahms, Johannes); Prelude and Fugue (Bach, J. S.); Concert Etude (Liszt, Franz); Sonata No. 7, Op. 83 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Partenope (Handel, G. F.); Charm of Lullabies (Britten, Benjamin); Rastlose Liebe (Schubert, Franz); Sanglots (Poulenc, Francis); Una Voce Poco Fa (Rossini, Gioacchino). Instrumentation: clarinet; piano; voice
Creator:Murakami, Angela
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.