University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mary Henneke, Master of Music recital, piano, May 8, 1988

1988-05-0801:00:59 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Variations in F Minor (Haydn, Joseph); Sonata in A-flat Major, Op. 110 (Beethoven, L. v.); Barcarolle, Op. 6, No. 1 (Griffes, Charles); Sonata No. 2, Op. 19 (Scriabin, Alexander); Quejas ó la Maja el Ruiseñor (Granados, Enrique); Los Requiebros (Granados, Enrique). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Henneke, Mary
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.