University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Composers Consortium, chamber recital, April 30, 1988

1988-04-3100:56:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Exchanges (Peachey, Janet); String Quartet No. 1 (Diemer, Emma Lou); The Bride's Complaint (Sandroff, Howard); Five Small Packages (Vayo, David). Instrumentation: violin; viola; cello
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.