University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Melinda Miles, Bachelor of Arts recital, flute, April 2, 1980

1980-04-0201:22:42 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Methodische Sonate D-dur (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Les Folies d'Espagne (Marais, Marin); Concerto in G Major (Naudot, Monsieur); Souvenir de Prague (Doppler, Francois et Charles); First Sonata (Martinu, Bohuslav). Instrumentation: flute; piano; harpsichord; violin; cello
Creator:Miles, Melinda
Contributor:Davis, Shelley
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.