University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Noriko Ohtake, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, April 16, 1987

1987-04-1601:17:02 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata, Op. 1 (Berg, Alban); Sonata in G Major, Hob. XVI/6 (Haydn, Joseph); Impromptu in F Minor, Op. 31 (Fauré, Gabriel); Nocturne in D-flat Major, Op. 63 (Fauré, Gabriel); Impromptu in A-flat Major, Op. 34 (Fauré, Gabriel); Symphonic Etudes, Op. 13 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Ohtake, Noriko
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.