University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Julia Larson, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, flute, January 28, 1987

1987-01-2801:12:54 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Four Lyric Pieces (Heiss, John); "Arpeggione" Sonata (Schubert, Franz) (Galway, James, transc.); Concerto No. 1 in G Major (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata (Muczynski, Robert). Instrumentation: flute; piano
Creator:Larson, Julia
Contributor:Warren, Ron
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.