University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Harp Studio Student/Faculty Recital, recital, April 11, 1988

1988-04-1100:51:58 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata for Flute, Viola and Harp (Debussy, Claude); Larghetto and Allegro (Donizetti, Gaetano) (Owens, Dewey, arr.); Sonata in C Minor (Pescetti, Giovanni Battista); Meditation and Procession (Bloch, Ernst); Serenade No. 10 (Persichetti, Vincent). Instrumentation: flute; harp; viola
Creator:Friend, Lisa Beth
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.