University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Jeongseon Choi, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, May 4, 1988

1988-05-0401:13:21 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:French Suite in G Major (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in C Major, KV 330 (Mozart, W. A.); La leggierezza (Liszt, Franz); Gnomenreigen (Liszt, Franz); Etude No. 4 in E Major (Liszt, Franz); Etude No. 5 in E Major (Liszt, Franz); Sonata No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 14 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Choi, Jeongseon
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.