University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Suzanne Dickson and Sally Gough, recital, soprano, April 12, 1986

1986-04-1200:50:23 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Music For A While (Purcell, Henry); Sheep May Safely Graze (Bach, J. S.); I Love All Things Graceful (Thiman, Eric); Non so più (Mozart, W. A.); Heidenröslein (Schubert, Franz); Rastlose Liebe (Schubert, Franz); Verborgenheit (Wolf, Hugo); Vergebliches Ständchen (Brahms, Johannes); Beau Soir (Debussy, Claude); Romance (Debussy, Claude); Bonjour Suzon (Delibes, Léo); Si, mi chiamano Mimi (Puccini, Giacomo); My Master Hath A Garden (Thompson, Randall); Sure On This Shining Night (Barber, Samuel); Do Not Go My Love (Hageman, Richard); Ride On, King Jesus (Johnson, Hall, arr.). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Dickson, Suzanne
Contributor:Guerrant, Theodore
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.