University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

The Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, May 15, 1988

1988-05-1500:54:40 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:The Music of Henricus Isaac
Summary:La la hö hö (Isaaz, Heinrich); Der Hund (Isaaz, Heinrich); Benedictus (Isaac, Heinrich); J'ay pris amours (Isaac, Heinrich); Greiner, Zancker, Schnöpfitzer (Isaac, Heinrich); Der Hund (Hofhaimer, Paul); Maudit soit cil qui trouva jaulosie (Isaac, Heinrich); Fille, vous aves mal gardé (Isaac, Heinrich); Innsbruck, ich muss dich lassen (Isaac, Heinrich); Innsbruck, ich muss dich lassen ad equales (Isaac, Heinrich); Un di lieto giamai (Isaac, Heinrich); Amy souffrez (Moulu, Pierre); Donna, di dentro della tua casa (Isaac, Heinrich); Fortuna desperata (Isaac, Heinrich); Fortuna desperata in mi (Isaac, Heinrich); Fortuna desperata / Bruder Conrat (Isaac, Heinrich); Palle, palle (Isaac, Heinrich); Quis dabit capiti meo aquam (Isaac, Heinrich); T'meiskin was jonck (Isaac, Heinrich); A la bataglia (Isaac, Heinrich). Instrumentation: recorder; crumhorn; shawm; dulcian; lute; sackbut; voice; viol
Creator:The Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.