University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Luciana Botafogo and Lauri Jacso, Bachelor of Arts recital, piano, April 22, 1988

1988-04-2200:45:22 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Piano Sonate in B-flat Major, K. 570 (Mozart, W. A.); Deux Arabesques (Debussy, Claude); Sonatina (Bartók, Béla); Nocturne, Op. 32, No. 1 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata, Op. 10, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Botafogo, Luciana
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.