University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Reginald Rodgers, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, May 11, 1987

1987-05-1101:17:24 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in A-flat Major, L. 35 (Haydn, Joseph); Piano Sonata No. 4 in E Major (Finney, Ross Lee); Prelude No. 2 in A Minor (Chopin, Fryderyk); Prelude No. 23 in F Major (Chopin, Fryderyk); Prelude No. 19 in E-flat Major (Chopin, Fryderyk); Prelude No. 10 in C-sharp Minor (Chopin, Fryderyk); Prelude No. 11 in B Major (Chopin, Fryderyk); Prelude No. 12 in G-sharp Minor (Chopin, Fryderyk); Prelude No. 13 in F-sharp Major (Chopin, Fryderyk); Scherzo in C-sharp Minor, Op. 39 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Carnaval, Op. 9 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Rodgers, Reginald
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.