University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Murray Decock, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, piano, April 19, 1986

1986-04-1900:53:34 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Stylistic Evolution in the Piano Preludes of Alexander Scriabin
Summary:24 Preludes, Op. 11, No. 13, No. 14, No. 15, No. 16, No. 17, No. 18 (Scriabin, Alexander); 7 Preludes, Op. 17, No. 3 (Scriabin, Alexander); 4 Preludes, Op. 17, No. 1 (Scriabin, Alexander); 3 Preludes, Op. 35, No. 3 (Scriabin, Alexander); 4 Preludes, Op. 37 (Scriabin, Alexander); 2 Preludes, Op. 67 (Scriabin, Alexander); 5 Preludes, Op. 74 (Scriabin, Alexander). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Decock, Murray
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.