University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Eladio Santiago, Bachelor of Music recital, piano, May 8, 1987

1987-05-0801:05:29 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prelude and Fugue in A Minor, WTC Book 1 (Bach, J. S.); Intermezzo in A Minor, Op. 118, No. 1 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in A Major, Op. 118, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Ballade in G Minor, Op. 118, No. 3 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in B-flat Minor, Op. 117, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Rhapsodie in B Minor, Op. 79, No. 1 (Brahms, Johannes); Rhapsodie in G Minor, Op. 79, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Sonata in A Minor, K. 310 (Mozart, W. A.); Nocturne in B Major, Op. 62, No. 1 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Scherzo in B Minor, Op. 20 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Santiago, Eladio
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.