University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

William Montgomery, faculty recital, flute, March 7, 1986

1986-03-0701:22:41 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Flute and Friends
Summary:Sonata for Flute, Viola, and Harp (Debussy, Claude); Vox Balaenae (Crumb, George); Chansons Madécasses for Soprano, Flute, Cello, and Piano (Ravel, Maurice); Aeolus for Flute and Tape (Wilson, Mark); Quartet in D Major, K. 285 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: flute; piano; harp; soprano; violin; viola; cello; tape
Creator:Montgomery, William
Contributor:Walters, Jeannette
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.