University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Jung H. Lee, Master of Music recital, voice, May 9, 1986

1986-05-0901:01:04 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Süsse Stille (Handel, G. F.); Meine Seele hört im Sehen (Handel, G. F.); Aurore (Fauré, Gabriel); Aprés un reve (Fauré, Gabriel); Amoureux séparés (Roussel, Albert); Réponse d'une épouse sage (Roussel, Albert); Come Again: Sweet Love Doth Now Invite (Dowland, John): Flow My Tears (Dowland, John); Stay Time Awhile Thy Flying (Dowland, John); Come Away Come Sweet Love (Dowland, John); Mi chiamano Mimí (Puccini, Giacomo); Donde lieta (Puccini, Giacomo); Allerseelen (Strauss, Richard); Nacht (Strauss, Richard); Wiegenlied (Strauss, Richard); Nichts (Strauss, Richard); Zueignung (Strauss, Richard); [Korean piece] (Na, U. Y); [Korean piece] (Kim, S. A.); [Korean piece] (Kim, L. J.); [Korean piece] (Kim, K. H.). Instrumentation: flute; piano; lute; soprano; cello
Creator:Lee, Jung H.
Contributor:Kilb, Sarah
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.