University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Amy A. Thomas, Bachelor of Arts recital, flute, April 8, 1986

1986-04-0801:25:18 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Gute Nacht (Schubert, Franz) (Böehm, Theobold, arr.); Der Lindenbaum (Schubert, Franz) (Böehm, Theobold, arr.); Ständchen (Schubert, Franz) (Böehm, Theobold, arr.); Concerto No. 7 in E Minor (Devienne, Francois); Afterlight (Dick, Robert); Sonata, Op. 14 (Muczynski, Robert). Instrumentation: flute; piano
Creator:Thomas, Amy
Contributor:Warren, Ron
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.