University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Concert of New Student Compositions, chamber recital, December 3, 1987

1987-12-0300:52:14 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Three Miniatures for Piano (Coleman, C. Michael); Ebb (Martin, Ken); Vernal Morn (Ocker, Marshall); Fantasy for Cello and Piano (Yang, Kwang-I); Ce (Licata, Thomas); Rhapsodic Sentiment (Choi, Youngkwon); Due for Oboe and Viola (Zapolski, Milton); Symphony for Flute Choir (Navarre, Randy). Instrumentation: piccolo; flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; horn; piano; soprano; viola; cello
Creator:University of Maryland Flute Choir
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.