University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

A Concert of Flute Quartets, chamber recital, April 27, 1975

1975-04-2700:19:05 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Quartet in D Major, Op. 80, No. 3 (Schneider, Georg Abraham); Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1 (Haydn, Joseph); Concerto No. 4 (Schickhardt, Johann Christian); Danse des Mirlitons (Tchaikovsky, P. I.) (Holmes, G. E., arr.); Quator pour flutes (Tchérépnine, Alexandre). Instrumentation: flute
Creator:Mosimann, Michelle
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.