University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Stefan Scaggiari, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, April 10, 1977

1977-04-1000:42:06 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Partita No. 2 in C Minor, BWV 826 (Bach, J. S.); Sonata No. 7 in B-flat Major, Op. 83 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Scherzo in B-flat Minor, Op. 31 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 17, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Valse Brillante in A-flat Major, Op. 34, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Scaggiari, Stefan
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.