University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Pamela Hyson, Master of Music recital, piano, December 5, 1975

1975-12-0501:09:59 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata No. 4 in A Major from Sonaten für Kenner und Liebhaber (Bach, C. P. E.); Sonata in E Major, Op. 109 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata, Op. 1 (Berg, Alban); Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Hyson, Pamela
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.