University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Linda McGill, Master of Music recital, voice, February 7, 1976

1976-02-0701:08:55 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Piu m'impiaga quel ciglio nero (Scarlatti, Alessandro) (Moriarty, John, arr.); Quanto peni, anima mia (Scarlatti, Alessandro) (Moriarty, John, arr.); Da te lungi (Scarlatti, Alessandro) (Moriarty, John, arr.); Siete estinte, a mia speranza (Scarlatti, Alessandro) (Moriarty, John, arr.); Marmi adorati e cari (Scarlatti, Alessandro) (Moriarty, John, arr.); Recuellement (Debussy, Claude); Le Jet d'eau (Debussy, Claude); Harmonie du soir (Debussy, Claude); O mio Fernando (Donizetti, Gaetano); From Poems of Love and the Rain (Rorem, Ned); Vier ernste Gesänge (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: piano; mezzo-soprano
Creator:McGill, Linda
Contributor:Huffman, Marjorie
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.