University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet, faculty recital, November 23, 1976

1976-11-2300:39:04 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Quintet, Op. 79 (Klughardt, August); Quratet No. 6 in F Major for Flute, Clarinet, French Horn, and Bassoon (Rossini, Gioacchino); Six Short Pieces (Berger, Jean); Quintet for Wind Instruments (Piston, Walter). Instrumentation: flute; clarinet; oboe; bassoon; horn
Creator:University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.