University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Florence Clarambeau, Master of Music recital, piano, November 16, 1975

1975-11-1600:58:10 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Fantasy in C Minor, K. 475 (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata in C Minor, K. 457 (Mozart, W. A.); Four Pieces, Op. 4 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Barcarolle, Op. 60 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Berceuse, Op. 57 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Waltz in A-flat Major, Op. 42 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Clarambeau, Florence
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.