University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Stephanie Melvin, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, voice, April 30, 1976

1976-04-3001:05:00 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Bel tempo per me se n'ando (Carissimi, Giacomo); Wer hat dies Liedlein erdacht (Mahler, Gustav); Nicht wiedersehen (Mahler, Gustav); Scheiden und Meiden (Mahler, Gustav); Ablösung in Sommer (Mahler, Gustav); Um Mitternacht (Mahler, Gustav); The Nursery (Mussorgsky, Modest); Chants D'Auvergne (Canteloube, Joseph). Instrumentation: piano; mezzo-soprano
Creator:Melvin, Stephanie
Contributor:Goldberg, Jeff
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.