University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet and Brass Quintet, faculty recital, April 17, 1976

1976-04-1700:44:10 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Brass Quintet (Frackenpohl, Arthur); Woodwind Quintet No. 1 (Etler, Alvin); Suite for Woodwind Quartet (Savelev, Boris); Sonatine for Brass Quintet (Bozza, Eugène). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; trumpet; trombone; horn; tuba
Creator:University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.