University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Theodore Mikell Guerrant, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, July 28, 1976

1976-07-2801:20:56 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prelude and Fugue in G -sharp Minor, WTC Book 2 (Bach, J. S.); Drei Intermezzi, Op. 117 (Brahms, Johannes); Minueto from Twelve Spanish Dances (Granados, Enrique); Zarabanda from Twelve Spanish Dances (Granados, Enrique); Villanesca from Twelve Spanish Dances (Granados, Enrique); Mazurca from Twelve Spanish Dances (Granados, Enrique); Sonata in B-flat, D. 960 (Schubert, Franz). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Guerrant, Theodore
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.