University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Nelita True, faculty recital, piano, October 5, 1976

1976-10-0500:43:23 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Capriccio in F-sharp Minor, Op. 76, No. 1 (Brahms, Johannes); Capriccio in G Minor, Op. 116, No. 3 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in A Minor, Op. 118, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Capriccio in D Minor, Op. 116, No. 7 (Brahms, Johannes); Two Pieces for Piano (Sydeman, William); Piano Sonata (Kirchner, Leon); Scherzo in B-flat Minor, Op. 31 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Six Piano Pieces (Bassett, Leslie); Sonata for Piano (Griffes, Charles). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:True, Nelita
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.