University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Donald Reinhold, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, September 9, 1981

1981-09-0900:27:52 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Sonata in F Major, Op. 10, No. 2 (Beethoven, L. v.); Carnival Music (Rochberg, George); Brouillards (Debussy, Claude); Feuilles mortes (Debussy, Claude); La puerta del Vino (Debussy, Claude); Sonata in G Minor, Op. 22 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Reinhold, Don
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.