University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Jessica Lackey, Master of Education recital, piano, July 1, 1981

1981-07-0100:22:06 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:French Suite No. 6 in E Major, BWV 817 (Bach, J. S.); Sonata No. 36 in C Major, Hob. XVI/21 (Haydn, Joseph); Fantasie in D Minor, K. 397 (Mozart, W. A.); Lyric Pieces, Op. 62 (Grieg, Edvard). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Lackey, Jessica
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.