University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Paula Haseman, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, June 28, 1981

1981-06-2800:36:48 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata in A Minor, Op. posth. 143 (Schubert, Franz); Prelude in F-sharp Minor, Op. 23, No. 1 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Prelude in E-flat Minor, Op. 23, No. 9 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata, Op. 1 (Berg, Alban); Estampes (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Haseman, Paula
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.