University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Alan Chow, visiting artist, piano, April 17, 1981

1981-04-1700:38:40 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Italian Concerto (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in F-sharp Major, Op. 78 (Beethoven, L. v.); Consolation in D-flat Major (Liszt, Franz); Transcendental Etude in F Minor (Liszt, Franz); Fantasie, Op. 49 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 67, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mazurka in C Major, Op. 68, No. 1 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mazurka in F Minor, Op. 68, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata in B-flat Minor, Op. 35 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Chow, Alan
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.