University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Martin Hughes, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, trombone, April 18, 1981

1981-04-1800:27:49 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Concerto per Trombone Alto (Albrechtsberger, Johann Georg); Concertino, Op. 4 (David, Ferdinand); Cavatine, Op. 144 (Saint-Saëns, Camille); Pastorale (Frackenpohl, Arthur); Sonatine pour Trombone et Piano (Casterede, Jacques). Instrumentation: trombone; piano
Creator:Hughes, Martin
Contributor:Lessey, Linda
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.