University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Jose Luis Caceres, recital, piano, November 5, 1983

1983-11-0501:30:40 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in G Major, K. 470 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata No. 11 in B-flat Major, Op. 22 (Beethoven, L. v.); Andante Spianato (Chopin, Fryderyk); Tormento (Campos, Juan Morel); Buen Humor (Campos, Juan Morel); Danza del baquiné (Pedreira, José Enrique); Cantos de España (Pedreira, José Enrique); Estudio de concierto (Pedreira, José Enrique); Danza Lenta (Granados, Enrique); Triana (Albéniz, Isaac). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Caceres, Jose
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.