University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

James Queen, recital, violin, March 8, 1980

1980-03-0800:15:16 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata No. 1 in G Minor (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in E Minor, K. 304 (Mozart, W. A.); Adagio in E Major, K. 261 (Mozart, W. A.); Rondo in C Major, K. 373 (Mozart, W. A.); Praeludium and Allegro (Kreisler, Fritz). Instrumentation: piano; violin
Creator:Queen, James
Contributor:Neumann, Alfred
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.