University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Thomas Schumacher, recital, piano, March 1, 1986

1986-03-0100:19:16 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Artist Scholarship Benefit Series; Reel 2
Summary:Prelude (Bach, J. S.) (Siloti, Alexander, arr.); Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 570 (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata No. 6 in A Major, Op. 82 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Los Requiebros (Granados, Enrique); Quejas, o La maja y el ruiseñor (Granados, Enrique); El amor y la muerte (Granados, Enrique); El Pelele (Granados, Enrique). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Schumacher, Thomas
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.