University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

James Holliday, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, voice, April 3, 1975

1975-04-0300:27:04 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:The Lieder of Othmar Schoeck; Reel 1
Summary:Dämmrung senkte sich von oben (Schoeck, Othmar); Epigramm (Schoeck, Othmar); Rastlose Liebe (Schoeck, Othmar); Nachruf (Schoeck, Othmar); Im Wandern (Schoeck, Othmar); In der Fremde (Schoeck, Othmar); Das Gesche'ne, nicht bereut's Hafis (Schoeck, Othmar); Vergiftet sind meine Lieder (Schoeck, Othmar); Elisabeth (Schoeck, Othmar); Ein Jauchzer (Schoeck, Othmar); Der falsche Freund (Schoeck, Othmar); O du Land (Schoeck, Othmar); An die Entfernte (Schoeck, Othmar). Instrumentation: piano; tenor
Creator:Holliday, James
Contributor:Huffman, Marjorie
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.