University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Patricia Owens, Master of Music recital, voice, April 17, 1975

1975-04-1700:57:19 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Adieu m'amour, adieu ma joye (Dufay, Guillame); Vergine bella (Dufay, Guillame); Eco di dolci raggi il Sol armato (Monteverdi, Claudio); Quel sguardo sdegnosetto (Monteverdi, Claudio); Waldfahrt (Franz, Robert); Für Musik (Franz, Robert); Und die Rosen, die prangen (Franz, Robert); Drüben geht die Sonne scheiden (Franz, Robert); Auf dem Reich, dem regungslosen (Franz, Robert); Aufblick (Webern, Anton); Blumengruss (Webern, Anton); Heiter (Webern, Anton); Heimgang in der Frühe (Webern, Anton); Mists (Ives, Charles); Memories (Ives, Charles); Ann Street (Ives, Charles); from "The Swimmers" (Ives, Charles); Sur L'Herbe (Ravel, Maurice); Ronsard a son Ame (Ravel, Maurice); Noel des Jouets (Ravel, Maurice). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Owens, Patricia
Contributor:Miller, David
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.