University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Dina Fleming, Master of Music recital, piano, July 16, 1977

1977-07-1600:21:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Sonata in A Minor (Galuppi, Baldassare); Sonata in B-flat Major (Galuppi, Baldassare); Four Preludes (Debussy, Claude); Prelude in B Minor, Op. 22, No. 4 (Scriabin, Alexander); Prelude in D Major, Op. 11, No. 5 (Scriabin, Alexander); Prelude in G Minor, Op. 27, No. 1 (Scriabin, Alexander); Prelude in B Major, Op. 27, No. 2 (Scriabin, Alexander); Prelude in F-sharp Major, Op. 37, No. 2 (Scriabin, Alexander); Sonata No. 4 in E Major (Finney, Ross Lee). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Fleming, Dina
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.