University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Collegium Musicum Singers and University of Maryland Chorus, chamber recital, October 10, 1979

1979-10-1000:18:35 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Missa super Or sus a coup (Lassus, Orlande de); Boar's Head Carol (Trad.); Pastime with Good Company (Henry VIII); Phyllis, farewell (Bateson, Thomas); Since my tears are lamenting (Morley, Thomas); I have ere this time (Whythorne, Thomas); Heilig (Mendelssohn, Felix); O Praise the Lord All Ye Nations (Stevens, Halsey); Cantique de Jean Racine (Fauré, Gabriel); Circuivi at immolavi in tabernaculo eius (Karlen); In the beginning of creation (Pinkham, Daniel); Zigeunerlieder (Brahms, Johannes); Deep River (Fountain, Robert, arr.); Ain't Got Time to Die (Johnson, Hall, arr.). Instrumentation: chorus; piano; soprano; bariton
Creator:Collegium Musicum Singers
Contributor:Ganz, Brian
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.