University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Margaret Otwell Craig, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, May 9, 1979

1979-05-0900:48:24 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata in A Major, Op. 101 (Beethoven, L. v.); Three Mazurkas, Op. 59 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Polonaise-Fantasie, Op. 61 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata No. 117 in D Minor (Soler, Padre Antonio); Sonata No. 107 in F Major (Soler, Padre Antonio); Sonata No. 101 in F Major (Soler, Padre Antonio); Etude No. 8 in D Minor, Op. 39 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Etude No. 3 in F-sharp Minor, Op. 39 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Etude No. 2 in A Minor, Op. 39 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Etude No. 4 in B Minor, Op. 39 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Craig, Margaret Otwell
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.