University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Paula Haseman, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, August 27, 1979

1979-08-2700:46:21 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in E Major, Op. 109 (Beethoven, L. v.); Jeux d'eau (Ravel, Maurice); Two Pieces for Piano (Sydeman, William); Sonata No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 14 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Haseman, Paula
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.