University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, November 18, 1979

1979-11-1800:38:51 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Concerto Grosso for Flute, Strings, and Basso Continuo (Nahay, Paul); Triosonata in A Minor for Recorder, Oboe, and Basso Continuo (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Concert Royal No. 1 (Couperin, Francois); Triosonata in C Minor for Recorder, Violin, and Basso Continuo (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Concerto Grosso in B-flat Major for Oboe, Strings, and Basso Continuo (Handel, G. F.). Instrumentation: flute; recorder; oboe; harpsichord; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.