University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Twentieth Century Chamber Ensemble, chamber recital, March 4, 1980

1980-03-0400:40:00 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Extensions for Piano and Tape (Nahay, Paul); Durations I (Feldman, Morton); String Quartet (Cage, John); Three Movements for Piano (Villa, Anthony); Duo 1954 (Cordero, Roque); Triptychon (Wellesz, Egon); Idyllen (Wellesz, Egon); De Kooning (Feldman, Morton). Instrumentation: flute; piano; percussion; violin; viola; cello; double bass; tape
Creator:Twentieth Century Chamber Ensemble
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.