University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Brass Quintet, faculty recital, November 7, 1979

1979-11-0700:27:29 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Fanfare (Dukas, Paul) (Barrington, Wayne, arr.); Partita (Vetessy, George); Three Pieces (Holborne, Anthony) (Glasel, John, ed.); Quintet for Brass (Washburn, Robert); Suite from the Monteregian Hills (Calvert, Morley). Instrumentation: trumpet; trombone; horn; tuba
Creator:University of Maryland Brass Quintet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.